The Reston Groundwater Dating Laboratory

Contact Us

Email

cfc@usgs.gov is our group email address. This is the best contact method for general questions and correspondence having to do with samples and billing.

Shipping and mailing address

Telephone and Fax

Our main lab phone number is (703) 648-5847, and our fax number is (703) 648-5832.

Individual Staff Contact information

Name Phone Email
Jerry Casile 703-648-5873 jcasile@usgs.gov
Kalla Fleger 703-648-4032 kfleger@usgs.gov
Karl Haase 703-648-5818 khaase@usgs.gov
Ward Sanford 703-648-5882 wsanford@usgs.gov
Tracey Spencer 703-648-5672, 4032 tspencer@usgs.gov
Julian Wayland 703-648-5847 jwayland@usgs.gov