National Science and Technology Council's Committee on Environment and Natural Resources

Subcommittee on Water Availability and Quality

CENRS Subcommittee on Water Availability and Quality — Members

Agency Committee Member
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

Jerad Bales (SWAQ Co-Chair)
Chief Scientist for Hydrology, Water Mission Area

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Suzanne VanDrunick (SWAQ Co-Chair)
Jeff Peterson
Senior Policy Advisor
Dwane Young
Mike Muse
Bureau of Reclamation (BOR) David Raff
Levi Brekke
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Joan Brunkard
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) Sam Baldwin
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Diana Bauer
David Lesmes
Craig Zamuda
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of State (DOS) Carol MacCurdy
Aaron Salzberg
Special Coordinator for Water Resources
Sabrina Abu-Hamdeh
Energy Information Administration (EIA) Glenn McGrath
Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Doug Bellomo
Allyson Lichtenfels
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS) Vacant
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Jared Entin
Brad Doorn
Christa Peters-Lidard
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Dave Holbrook
Stephanie Hooker
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Ed Clark
Don Cline
Peter Colohan
Ernie Wells
National Park Service (NPS) Ed Harvey
Alan Ellsworth
Water Resources Liaison, Water Resources Division
National Science Foundation (NSF) Tom Torgersen
Program Officer, Hydrologic Sciences
Bill Cooper
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) B. Portis
USAID Richard Kosnik
Richard Volk
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) Chandra Pathak
Bob Pietrowsky
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) James Dobrowolski
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Mark Walbridge
Agricultural Research Service
Marcel Aillery
Agricultural Economist, Economic Research Service
Noel Gollehon
Senior Economist, Natural Resources Conservation Service
Rob Sampson
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Chris Messer
U.S. Forest Service (USFS) Deb Hayes
Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP)Hannah Safford
Committee on Environment, Natural Resources, and Sustainability (CENRS)
Meredith Drosback
Council on Environmental Quality (CEQ)  
Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Jaelith Hall-Rivera
Aaron Ray