International Hydrological Programme (IHP) - U.S. National Committee

U.S. National Committee IHP Membership

NameEmailOrganization
Katherine Bailey kbailey@nas.edu The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Jerad Bales jdbales@cuahsi.org The Consortium of Universities for the Advancement of Hydrologic Sciences, Inc. (CUAHSI)
Michael Campana Michael.Campana@oregonstate.edu American Water Resources Association
Chuck Chaitovitz chuck.chaitovitz@getf.org U.S. Water Partnership
Bill Cunningham1 wcunning@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Terry Davies Tdavies@nsf.gov National Science Foundation
Maria Donoso mcdonoso@fiu.edu Florida International University
Bradley Doorn Bradley.Doorn@nasa.gov NASA
Russel Jones2 rcjonespe@gmail.com American Association of Engineering Societies
Richard Meganck2 rameganck@gmail.com Oregon State University
Randall Over2 randall.over@me.com American Society of Civil Engineers
William Logan Will.Logan@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Lauren Schapker lschapker@ngwa.org National Ground Water Association
Soroosh Sorooshian soroosh@uci.edu University of California at Irvine Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Richard Volk rvolk@usaid.gov USAID
Eric Wood efwood@princeton.edu Princeton University
Thomas Graziano thomas.graziano@noaa.gov National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Reagan Waskom Reagan.Waskom@colostate.edu Colorado State University

1.Chair, U.S. National Committee for the International Hydrological Programme
2. Member of the US National Commission for UNESCO

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/nrp/IHP/member.html
Page Contact Information: Verne Schneider
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 01-Nov-2017 08:45:34 EDT