International Hydrological Programme (IHP) - U.S. National Committee

U.S. National Committee IHP Membership

Katherine Bailey The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Jerad Bales The Consortium of Universities for the Advancement of Hydrologic Sciences, Inc. (CUAHSI)
Michael Campana American Water Resources Association
Chuck Chaitovitz U.S. Water Partnership
Bill Cunningham1 U.S. Geological Survey
Terry Davies National Science Foundation
Maria Donoso Florida International University
Bradley Doorn NASA
Russel Jones2 American Association of Engineering Societies
Richard Meganck2 Oregon State University
Randall Over2 American Society of Civil Engineers
William Logan U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Lauren Schapker National Ground Water Association
Soroosh Sorooshian University of California at Irvine Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Richard Volk USAID
Eric Wood Princeton University
Thomas Graziano National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Reagan Waskom Colorado State University

1.Chair, U.S. National Committee for the International Hydrological Programme
2. Member of the US National Commission for UNESCO

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
[an error occurred while processing this directive] URL:
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Page Contact Information: (none)
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 01-Nov-2017 08:45:34 EDT