USGS - science for a changing world

USGS Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility

  home   programs   services   facilities   publications   links   about   contact

picture of the Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility located on the Stennis Space Center


Water Data for the Nation

Water Programs

ABOUT THE HIF

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility Employee Directory

USGS Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility
Building 2101
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
(800)382-0634
Fax: (228)688-1577
Office Hours : 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Office of the Chief
Administrative Services
Field Services Section
     Customer Service Unit
     Drafting Unit
     Warehouse Unit
Information Technology Section
Testing Section
     Electronic & Electro-Mech Inspection & Repairs
     DimForce/Sed. Samplers
     Evaluation and Development
     Hydraulics Lab
     Pressure/Temperature Lab
     Radio Officer Liaison
     Water Quality Lab

Office of the Chief
Vacant Chief, HIF   (228) 688-3304
Administrative Services
Vacant Chief, Admin Section   (228) 688-1560
Jones, Joanne Technical Info Spc jcjones@usgs.gov (228) 688-1521
Field Services Section
Vacant Chief, Field Services/
Assoc Chief, HIF
  (228) 688-3304
Customer Service Unit
Burke, Brenda Computer Asst blburke@usgs.gov (228) 688-3924
Cuevas, Betty Engineering Tech bjcuevas@usgs.gov (228) 688-1556
Myers, Rob Engineering Tech hrmyers@usgs.gov (228) 688-1570
Drafting Unit
Nilsson, Erma Engineering Tech enilsson@usgs.gov (228) 688-1571
Warehouse Unit
Dailey, Robin Distribution Fac Spc rldailey@usgs.gov (228) 688-2898
Gardner, Jerry Distribution Fac Spc ggardner@usgs.gov (228) 688-1272
Reynolds, Chris Distribution Fac Spc cmreynol@usgs.gov (228) 688-2898
Information Technology Section
Nelson, Cheryl Chief, Information Technology cpnelson@usgs.gov (228) 688-1550
Ray, Karen IT Specialist ktray@usgs.gov (228) 688-1528
Zitterkopf, Steve System Admin szitterk@usgs.gov (228) 688-1539
Testing Section
Fulford, Janice Chief, Testing jfulford@usgs.gov (228) 688-1501
Electronic & Electro-Mech Inspection & Repairs
Carpenter, Mike Electronics Tech mcarpent@usgs.gov (228) 688-7203
DarDar, Keith Electronics Tech kmdardar@usgs.gov (228) 688-7071
Fouquette, Jay Electronics Tech fouquett@usgs.gov (228) 688-3679
Kunkle, Gerald Electronics Engineer gkunkle@usgs.gov (228) 688-2108
Parrozzo, Ed Electronics Tech parrozzo@usgs.gov (228) 688-1540
Shaw, Josh Electronics Tech jsshaw@usgs.gov (228) 688-7392
DimForce/Sed. Samplers
Loman, Gary Engineering Tech geloman@usgs.gov (228) 688-1569
Wheat, Johnny Engineering Tech jtwheat@usgs.gov (228) 688-1567
Evaluation and Development
Kimball, Scott Hydrologic Tech skimball@usgs.gov (228) 688-1589
Tillman, Evan Chemist etillman@usgs.gov (228) 688-1513
Hydraulics Lab
Armstrong, Brandy Hydrologist barmstrong@usgs.gov (228) 688-1508
Dubuisson, Blu Engr Tech jwdubuis@usgs.gov (228) 688-1838
Pressure/Temperature Lab
Carnley, Mark Hydro Tech mcarnley@usgs.gov (228) 688-1260
Radio Officer Liaison
Pardee, Richard Electronics Tech rwpardee@usgs.gov (228) 688-2111
Water Quality Lab
Addington, Melanie Hydrologic Tech maddingt@usgs.gov (228) 688-1527
Hurst Maloid, Wanda Electronics Tech hurstmal@usgs.gov (228) 688-1527
Jones, Damon Hydrologic Tech dajones@usgs.gov (228) 688-7176
Snazelle, Teri Chemist tsnazelle@usgs.gov (228) 688-1316

USGS Home Water Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/hif/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: HIF Web Support Team
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 20-Mar-2018 09:36:29 EDT