International Hydrological Programme (IHP) - U.S. National Committee

U.S. National Committee IHP Membership

NameEmailOrganization
Ana Barros ana.barros@duke.edu Duke University Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Curt Barrett Curt.Barrett@noaa.gov National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Rita Colwell2 rcolwell@umiacs.umd.edu University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies
Dan Deely  U.S. Agency for International Development
El-Fatih Eltahir eltahir@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jared Entin jared.k.entin@nasa.gov National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Henry Hatch2 hankhatch@aol.com Oakton, VA
L. Douglas James ldjames@nsf.gov National Science Foundation
Jerad Bales1 jdbales@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Alan Moghissi2 moghissi@nars.org Institute for Regulatory Science
Robert Pietrowsky robert.a.pietrowsky@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Stephen RagoneRagoneassoc@comcast.net National Ground Water Association
Joan Rose rosejo@msu.edu Michigan State University
Kyle Schillingkschilli@shentel.net American Society of Civil Engineers
Soroosh Sorooshian soroosh@uci.edu University of California at Irvine Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Paula Sturdevant Rees rees@ecs.umass.edu Universities Council on Water Resources
Juan B. Valdes jvaldes@u.arizona.edu University of Arizona SAHRA Center
Charles Vorosmarty cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu The City College of New York
Diana Wall2 diana@nrel.colostate.edu Colorado State University Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lajuana Wilcher2 Lajuanawilcher@aol.com Alvaton, KY

1.Chair, U.S. National Committee for the International Hydrological Programme
2. Member of the US National Commission for UNESCO

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/nrp/IHP/member.html
Page Contact Information: Verne Schneider
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 24-Jun-2014 11:21:50 EDT