National Water-Quality Assessment (NAWQA) Program

 Go to:      NAWQA Home

Effects of Urbanization on Stream Ecosystems

Home Overview Study Design Project Data Glossary FAQs Publications Contacts

Contact for additional information:

Jerry McMahon
Team Leader
U.S. Geological Survey
3916 Sunset Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 571-4068 (phone)
(919) 571-4041 (fax)
Professional Page
gmcmahon@usgs.gov

Metropolitan Area Contact name and email
Atlanta, GA Brian Hughes wbhughes@usgs.gov
Birmingham, AL Rick Treece mwtreece@usgs.gov
Boston, MA Keith Robinson kwrobins@usgs.gov
Dallas-Fort Worth, TX Bruce Moring jbmoring@usgs.gov
Denver, CO Suzanne Paschke spaschke@usgs.gov
Milwaukee-Green Bay, WI David Saad dasaad@usgs.gov
Portland, OR Hank Johnson hjohnson@usgs.gov
Raleigh, NC Doug Harned daharned@usgs.gov
Salt Lake City, UT Susan Thiros sthiros@usgs.gov
Seattle, WA Sandra Embrey ssembrey@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America home page. FirstGov button U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/nawqa/urban/html/contact.html
Page Contact Information: Jerry McMahon
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 04-Mar-2014 14:45:35 EST