[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Who Can I Contact for More Information on the NAWQA Assessment?

Greg Delzer, Coordinator, Source Water-Quality Assessments
Email: gcdelzer@usgs.gov
Phone: (605) 394-3230

Jim Kingsbury, Lead scientist of the national assessment
Email: jakings@usgs.gov

Cache la Poudre, Colorado –
Lori Sprague, lsprague@usgs.gov, (303)-236-4882, ext. 262

Chattahoochee River, Georgia –
William Hughes, wbhughes@usgs.gov, (770)-903-9162

Clackamas River, Oregon –
Hank Johnson, hjohnson@usgs.gov, (503) 251-3472

Elm Fork Trinity River, Texas –
Patricia B Ging, pbging@usgs.gov, (512) 927-3581

Neuse River, North Carolina –
Jerad D Bales, jdbales@usgs.gov, (919) 571-4048

Potomac River, Maryland –
Michael Brayton, mbrayton@usgs.gov, (443)-498-5598

Running Gutter Brook, Massachusetts –
Craig Brown, cjbrown@usgs.gov, (860) 291-6766

Truckee River, Nevada –
Michael Rosen, mrosen@usgs.gov, (775) 887-7683

White River, Indiana –
Jeffrey W Frey, jwfrey@usgs.gov, (317) 290-3333, ext. 15

[an error occurred while processing this directive]