National Water-Quality Assessment (NAWQA) Program

   Home    Headlines    Featured Studies    Liaison Committee    Informing Decision Makers    Data    Modeling/Software    Publications    Maps

Featured Studies
Special studies on source-water and drinking-water quality
Surface-water intakes
Trends
General Information

Regional Surface Water Contacts

Name Title Phone Email ID
Charlie Crawford SW Status & Trends Coordinator 317-290-3333 x.176 cgcrawfo@usgs.gov
Marty Gurtz SWST Coordinator for Ecology 703-648-5113 megurtz@usgs.gov
Dave Reutter SWST Technical Assistant 614-430-7732 dreutter@usgs.gov
Jonathan Kennen Region 1 Lead Scientist 609-771-3948 jgkennen@usgs.gov
Anne Hoos Region 2 Lead Scientist 615-837-4760 abhoos@usgs.gov
Dan Sullivan Region 3 Lead Scientist 608-821-3869 djsulliv@usgs.gov
Jill Frankforter Region 4 Lead Scientist 406-457-5917 jdfrankf@usgs.gov
Patti Ging Region 5 Lead Scientist 512-927-3581 pbging@usgs.gov
Anne Brasher Region 6 Lead Scientist 435-259-3866 abrasher@usgs.gov
Greg Fuhrer Region 7 Lead Scientist 503-251-3231 gjfuhrer@usgs.gov
Joe Domagalski Acting Region 8 Lead Scientist 916-278-3077 joed@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America home page. FirstGov button U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/nawqa/studies/mrb/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: gs-w_nawqa_whq@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 04-Mar-2014 14:45:19 EST