National Water-Quality Assessment (NAWQA) Program

 Go to:      NAWQA Home

Ecological National Synthesis (ENS) Project

ENS Home ENS Publications ENS Data ENS Contacts

Contacts for the Ecological Synthesis Team:

U.S. Geological Survey
413 National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, Virginia 20192

Daren M. Carlisle, Chief
dcarlisle@usgs.gov
(703) 648-6890

Wade L. Bryant, Aquatic Ecologist
wbbryant@usgs.gov
(770) 409-7715

James Falcone, Geographic Information Systems Specialist
jfalcone@usgs.gov
(703) 648-5008

Martin E. Gurtz, Aquatic Ecologist
megurtz@usgs.gov
(703) 648-5113

Mitchell A. Harris, Assistant Biological Data Manager
maharris@usgs.gov
( 217) 344-0037 x 3033

Michael R. Meador, Fish Ecologist
mrmeador@usgs.gov
(703) 648-5620

Peter M. Ruhl, Biological Data Manager
pmruhl@usgs.gov
(703) 648-6841

Kelly E. Ruhl, Hydrologist
kesmith@usgs.gov
(703) 648-5719

Terry M. Short, Aquatic Ecologist
tmshort@usgs.gov
(650) 329-4324

Cathy M. Tate, Aquatic Ecologist
cmtate@usgs.gov
(303) 445-4647

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America home page. FirstGov button U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/nawqa/ecology/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: gs-w_nawqa_whq@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 04-Mar-2014 14:43:49 EST