USGS - science for a changing world

USGS Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility

  home   programs   services   facilities   publications   links   about   contact

picture of the Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility located on the Stennis Space Center


Water Data for the Nation

Water Programs

ABOUT THE HIF

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility Employee Directory

USGS Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility
Building 2101
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
(800)382-0634
Fax: (228)688-1577
Office Hours : 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Office of the Chief
Administrative Section
Field Services Section
     Customer Service Unit
     Drafting Unit
     Warehouse Unit
Information Management Section
Testing Section
     Electronic and Electro-Mech Repairs
     Electronics/Dim.-Force/Sed. Samplers
     Evaluation and Development
     Hydraulics Lab
     Pressure/Temperature Lab
     Radio Officer Liaison
     Water Quality Lab
ER Acquisitions & Grants Branch - HIF Support

Office of the Chief
Brooks, Myron H. Chief, HIF mhbrooks@usgs.gov (228) 688-3631
Administrative Section
Windley, Steve Chief, Admin Section jwindley@usgs.gov (228) 688-1560
Farrell, Dianne Admin Ops Assistant pfarrell@usgs.gov (228) 688-3075
Jones, Joanne Technical Info Spc jcjones@usgs.gov (228) 688-1521
Wheat, Barbara Admin Ops Assistant bjwheat@usgs.gov (228) 688-2162
Field Services Section
Henry, Frank Chief, Field Services/
Assoc Chief, HIF
fshenry@usgs.gov (228) 688-3304
Customer Service Unit
Burke, Brenda Computer Asst blburke@usgs.gov (228) 688-3924
Cuevas, Betty Engineering Tech bjcuevas@usgs.gov (228) 688-1556
Drafting Unit
Myers, Rob Engineering Tech hrmyers@usgs.gov (228) 688-1570
Nilsson, Erma Engineering Tech enilsson@usgs.gov (228) 688-1571
Warehouse Unit
Dailey, Robin Distribution Fac Spc rldailey@usgs.gov (228) 688-2898
Gardner, Jerry Distribution Fac Spc ggardner@usgs.gov (228) 688-1272
Reynolds, Chris Distribution Fac Spc cmreynol@usgs.gov (228) 688-2898
Information Management Section
Nelson, Cheryl Chief, Information Mgmt cpnelson@usgs.gov (228) 688-1550
Ray, Karen IT Specialist ktray@usgs.gov (228) 688-1528
Zitterkopf, Steve System Admin szitterk@usgs.gov (228) 688-1539
Testing Section
Fulford, Janice Chief, Testing jfulford@usgs.gov (228) 688-1501
Electronic and Electro-Mech Repairs
Carpenter, Mike Electronics Tech mcarpent@usgs.gov (228) 688-7203
Electronics/Dim.-Force/Sed. Samplers
Bryars, Scott Electronics Tech rsbryars@usgs.gov (228) 688-3990
Kunkle, Gerald Electronics Engineer gkunkle@usgs.gov (228) 688-2108
Loman, Gary Engineering Tech geloman@usgs.gov (228) 688-1569
Wheat, Johnny Engineering Tech jtwheat@usgs.gov (228) 688-1567
Evaluation and Development
Kimball, Scott Hydrologic Tech skimball@usgs.gov (228) 688-1589
Parrozzo, Ed Electronics Tech parrozzo@usgs.gov (228) 688-1540
Tillman, Evan Chemist etillman@usgs.gov (228) 688-1513
Hydraulics Lab
Dubuisson, Blu Engr Tech jwdubuis@usgs.gov (228) 688-1838
Thibodeaux, Kirk Hydrologist kgthibod@usgs.gov (228) 688-1508
Pressure/Temperature Lab
       
Radio Officer Liaison
Pardee, Richard Electronics Tech rwpardee@usgs.gov (228) 688-2111
Water Quality Lab
Addington, Melanie Hydrologic Tech maddingt@usgs.gov (228) 688-1527
Fouquette, Jay Electronics Tech fouquett@usgs.gov (228) 688-3679
Garcia, Lisa Engineering Tech lagarcia@usgs.gov (228) 688-1581
Hurst Maloid, Wanda Electronics Tech hurstmal@usgs.gov (228) 688-1549
Jones, Damon Hydrologic Tech dajones@usgs.gov (228) 688-7176
Snazelle, Teri Chemist tsnazell@usgs.gov (228) 688-1316
ER Acquisitions & Grants Branch - HIF Support
Weaver, Kevin L. Contracting Officer kweaver@usgs.gov (228) 688-3119

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://water.usgs.gov/hif/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: HIF Web Support Team
Page Last Modified: Friday, 18-Jul-2014 11:15:01 EDT